* Bug 15951 fixed: now locale encoding is detected under OSX 87/20787/5
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 22:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:03:23 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit1158bf3d27ecb203ac848f51c0a5612cf24eb131
treec784bb8337a16319ed0b429607e2bf00d5d4de53
parent63bd8977e48606eb9f09afd6eacc91ab076f8065
* Bug 15951 fixed: now locale encoding is detected under OSX

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15951

Many unit and NR tests were failing under OSX when Scilab launched
from its icon.

Change-Id: I7d4e6adfc4575a814f30a7c2c3bed2ddd1837ec5
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15951.tst [new file with mode: 0644]