* Bug #12391 fixed - findobj() could change current figure returned by gcf(). 77/10877/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 15:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit116344dd29d8cc7eddf66cbe8865d1749aa0a8a1
tree8f03450257d0eaa3c17a8795577afa5d06c14b14
parentd9f8a3c8b349d0b9c1085e344bfd56049e455264
* Bug #12391 fixed - findobj() could change current figure returned by gcf().

Change-Id: Ic09a1bfc22bda596cacd4b5fd9a72cba9393c151
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/macros/findobj.sci
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12391.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12391.tst [new file with mode: 0644]