Fix test after this commit http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/7105/ 20/7120/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 08:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 06:06:46 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
commit117c9915535d92c69820b036f54cb014b4f8524e
treeba00021f32bac69806b9e35d595937740fa3da66
parentf44c00cc6ec262c45c16a2a4b3f9152309d57fa0
Fix test after this commit codereview.scilab.org/#/c/7105/

Change-Id: I3d7643d770312bac242c27011a240a884a2ff384
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/display.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/display.tst