Fix Windows compilation 33/14133/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit1184c5971b56322589c1243fc1910d6c00ededcd
tree732636c7b77b88d2b30539c4d481a3154dd55e23
parent28784eea2c977e8b970b1cc2094cbd7f0713f33e
Fix Windows compilation

Change-Id: I901cb77c3a41d8dee4aac6a835a407722160b681
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/ScilabObjects.cpp