regenerated umfpack test ref 35/15535/4
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit11925fcb345e9f56b9c54bc88c3669a60b58063b
tree00250d041fc65d0e029dcea1c19b19fdfb7fcac3
parentf3162aaecdefd11131931cc72de5886ba9fbf232
regenerated umfpack test ref

Change-Id: I54e59b466e2b5bf27567c2c4a2c90a076ddd9bd0
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umfpack.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umfpack.tst