Fix test after recent changes on graphics (test_run graphics barhomogenize) 86/13286/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit11a30d243519f5c0723b99ef72325e031eec40b7
tree92e338c3cd455a16a47f9c4b29775b48fcb70e78
parent8a51fa43152126941ee800d7e86adf44d77d764d
Fix test after recent changes on graphics (test_run graphics barhomogenize)

Change-Id: Idc6a3b747f6bb13f8418f165c7b2e5fe6dcc23a5
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.tst