Scinotes: show a messagebox when an external modif has been made on the current file 72/10572/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:26:16 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 07:39:57 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit11d45423f6e23fed32b93cd0b11efc5c4bd4f635
treeac3f2f3a3f13ddc08a418bb07096da60ea0d245c
parentc5f80db92b6a64b2a4be9aaaf920d5e85b8abc7a
Scinotes: show a messagebox when an external modif has been made on the current file

Change-Id: I6ad2e0c841ac2f637caca9541a2e05e1e2d55738
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SaveFile.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SciNotesMessages.java