Errors in example help pages 23/19023/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 09:13:15 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit11e49d5b618cdd43cde8d5e0f478a3b7565d9cfe
tree8e0b390130d118d1c5eeb2a9df1b399c76cdf821
parent35ddd30649240e65c98b2da8d3176741c342e89f
Errors in example help pages

Change-Id: I23d460bd4a014e13d8e14985752fe73ed31ddbd8
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/neldermead/neldermead_overview.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/neldermead/optimset.xml
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/temp_law_csa.xml
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/temp_law_fsa.xml
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/temp_law_huang.xml