* Bug 15740 fixed: now (%s == %z) == %f and (%s ~= %z) == %t 03/20503/4
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:01:40 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit11f23b833be3271053ae15b53934f39925074463
tree34762914de694f53227d034eac57f84924fa6528
parent8a41dd8c322027e6b549821bf618633f80e4e4ca
* Bug 15740 fixed: now (%s == %z) == %f and (%s ~= %z) == %t

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15740

Change-Id: Ic98854abeb7bf534d513bdb6cb66d91bb3efe223
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_eq.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_comparison_ne.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15740.tst [new file with mode: 0644]