rewrite mprintf/printf to call scilab_sprintf instead of do_xx_printf 85/2385/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 09:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit11f57da710af9235ee5f534f81659f1b59d028fe
tree2accc19d7a1791339fc4544af6b2d3e406a850de
parent5c4b8da194e36d97d13d4e207a75daab0c11773a
rewrite mprintf/printf to call scilab_sprintf instead of do_xx_printf

Change-Id: I28d4cab1b871ff3fb089b6cd90f002934bbd065e
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/output_stream/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/gw_output_stream.h
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/output_stream_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/c/gw_output_stream.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/c/sci_mprintf.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/output_stream_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/output_stream_gw/output_stream_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mprintf.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/output_stream.vcproj
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp