* Bug #6583 fixed - jmat() was poorly documented. 56/9856/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:16:24 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit11ff8ea591945afe5fee21d81b3d58b29a23b9f0
tree4f857ca0bb1219df255b46a9b24bfd6cc668622c
parent4eb9e5ab824a0ed0b5f1ab6e99d1736017097457
* Bug #6583 fixed - jmat() was poorly documented.

Change-Id: I0c87418731da638f62e4c063b0846233e0f491d9
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/miscellaneous/jmat.xml