add createWindow macro 14/14214/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit12629184a800ecf1a2b4d06930d06624a6573984
tree9e3f113d7d10f2e4490d33205b8a51c22c1fd352
parent2e3723e6ddde45dcc44d4ec2816a766cbc6f06ca
add createWindow macro

Change-Id: I8cc4a47471e1e24175fb30d7457a22a78c1c5d59
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/createWindow.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/figure.xml
scilab/modules/gui/macros/createWindow.sci [new file with mode: 0644]