Xcos MVC: fix 'firing' and Datatype comparison 31/15231/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:36:51 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:31:49 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit12748c7ceea8b331727a598e6455373da7d07952
tree5e5359f453b3732c08a6a3a92b6e296bf33a3f50
parentc0d832ebbc59ccf359ac8649b558954d494414ce
Xcos MVC: fix 'firing' and Datatype comparison

Used lexicographical order to sort Datatype triplets.

Change-Id: I9c523851cb0ddf41f58eb07406bbe8904836ee6e
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.tst