Bug #13391 fixed - scifunc_block_m help page was not clear about the block 26/14526/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 09:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit128cd030f52742dae472aee7dd0f2857c56b34f9
treea8be589823e77db73a496b62e35512177ff219fd
parent72c35b8be0b8b86ee0a571816ba278316d53b7c1
Bug #13391 fixed - scifunc_block_m help page was not clear about the block
                   using. Added the example.

Change-Id: I148165581257f0eade8ce13cc3803f4e3a62c2ee
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_FROMWSB.xml_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_FROMWSB.xml_6.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_MathML_convol.xml_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_MathML_cspect.xml_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/champ_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/champ_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/contour2d_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/scifunc_block_m_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/scifunc_block_m_en_US.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/surf_2.png
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/userdefinedfunctions_pal/en_US/scifunc_block_m_en_US.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Userdefinedfunctions_pal/scifunc_block_m.xml