* Bug 15310 fixed: isdef regression for void type repaired 08/20508/3
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:02:24 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit12910be31c7649059c55b1913e6c192a0128826a
tree628f315eaaa60219c63d5a9ad955f51535720ed1
parentcd65c711f76c90207ca5256fee204e57f50fd843
* Bug 15310 fixed: isdef regression for void type repaired

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15310

Change-Id: Iaf90690280fe235874f4d51e2ae2620ab070dfca
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/internal.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/void.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/internal.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exists.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15310.tst [new file with mode: 0644]