* Bug #12916 fixed - Improve the "power" help paged. 41/12541/2
authorMehran Khorshidi <akhorshidi@live.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:39:09 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:24:57 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit1293c951993214330c2c6bb9b283b60bfab95309
treee39867229e7be34630088dca8554283b387a4e88
parent0f2f966b52a7592833562a17098b32b503779628
* Bug #12916 fixed - Improve the "power" help paged.

Change-Id: I903cb8ae358fec7297c3f1b6c0aacab14d7a338c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/power.xml