Validate Label after Size change to follow alignment. 86/13086/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit129b7417d7e342beef601ff0f77018abd61ee14f
tree29675edad8edb5a8c57725dfdb80e7b9e55b4665
parent41ce5d8442fce8f3fdee83f7b762ee4dbbf1eef7
Validate Label after Size change to follow alignment.

Change-Id: I93be0359f64f3865d55d9734fdf5a81c83e8bc14
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java