Swop the first and the second examples. 93/10593/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit12bdd0fc8618ca7af6e819fb771c1eaaa9e4cb99
tree68d91a8f2a7d5a821b13285d4bcad8135f29e047
parente762a5365650fbdea8ade4f5c452aa6f318151a5
Swop the first and the second examples.

Now the second example changes the format of the floating point numbers
and it is more easier (for user) to understand what happens.

Change-Id: I580345a5c2b5a8079b5880a442cb283712361124
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/contour2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/contour2d.xml