[graphics] fix barhomogenize.tst & bug_13180.tst (surf) 82/20782/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 03:42:54 +0000 (04:42 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit12d3dc06202c14070a2055744847323ea28cad29
tree9dd4b1e290b78e78700739b592277c85d10d2122
parent4ec77793fff116587658436476188b33adc3b9d6
[graphics] fix barhomogenize.tst & bug_13180.tst (surf)

 test_run graphics bug_13180 show_error       // surf
 test_run graphics barhomogenize show_error
 test_run graphics bug_13180 show_error

 The margin effect likely appeared when the computation of margins
 was improved in order to fix their partial clipping.

Change-Id: I5094659cf6d02ba08a75f388ffa3b599f62a0266
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/bar.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/surf.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/barhomogenize.tst