* New way to access uicontrols using a path containing their "Tag" and their parent... 44/14144/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 07:34:37 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commit12e74b65a63e46a41c5c2cbb21a1e6045dd62607
tree9db42e1702875a6036b3408b915b6ec044ea5093
parentabaabf5ff92845f4ea5f627a190da7036cfd981b
* New way to access uicontrols using a path containing their "Tag" and their parent(s) "Tag" property.
  See the set and get functions help page for more details.

Change-Id: I496ab46403c3a4cee4e3e5fd58101d1d0e21f58d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/property/get.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/property/set.xml