fix macro type to 13 like scilab 5 88/19088/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit12faa4eeb6ae9ecc454b7abef37fdbb341df6b18
tree018d41e019da3f41b373ca202432024a91c651c2
parent2dd895a3e94d7aed1482dc29b31605c10e1e5a4b
fix macro type to 13 like scilab 5

function y = foo(x)
  y = acod(x);
end

type(acosd) => 13
type(foo) => 13
plot(1:10, factorial);
plot(-1:0.01:1, acosd);
plot(-1:0.01:1, foo);

Change-Id: Iceb4ef0e86a016a3bd2fb42244053773891ab358
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_common.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/template/api_common.hpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_type.cpp