Allow building on 10.11 El Capitan 13/17713/2
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 13:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 13:46:32 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit12fe86fe5fa2a64700dfb11bc33c1e86748b7be2
treea7b85f92ad38522289b1d8e0107471aad24b9e3d
parent50d6ec41d1ef3d5843f5b4970590992c54f691b4
Allow building on 10.11 El Capitan

Change-Id: I6dc80d58914d5ca5569243d71ed14b59eb5fc098
scilab/configure