Update test after help pages re-organization 05/8505/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:36:10 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit1302336bad83212762f41fcd473e0cf732d3c919
tree8d857cc79f8088a76f8643681fcb555325854725
parent6603f62117b0375fd90df233704ef75a12fc0e63
Update test after help pages re-organization

Change-Id: Ie96b69150dd0a7a4cc84d2175ea07d4634132604
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/example_run.dia.ref
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/example_run.tst