HDF5 fixed about non initialization of static member 77/16377/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit1303a77309d6facadc0dabac5b7ea38acdd88cbe
tree6739dd7abdec65fe1c9fd9943fbbba2b2da7031a
parentd959140dc265c289e4b962c763efa1d03115a5e2
HDF5 fixed about non initialization of static member

We can not be sure that the static member "nameToType"
will be initilize before the call of static methode "initMap".

Change-Id: I6b5f0fdeb24fb8dc3a8a5c282350d71bcd27c482
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/hdf5_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Type.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Type.hxx