* Bug #14710 fixed - fullpath(TMPDIR+...) was bugged on MacOS 27/18527/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:19:30 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit13203363e5eeadbed68bbf4cba671313f43a9dc8
tree4c752d3a5bef4cd7f4b96f579518ba95f7ca9e59
parent556f6cb0474fc6ba00ce6ec994d465c5558a9b7c
* Bug #14710 fixed - fullpath(TMPDIR+...) was bugged on MacOS

Change-Id: I40c2b8f79fa3085eaf88818d5289148baf9c8e55
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fullpath.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14710.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14710.tst [new file with mode: 0644]