fix warning in scicos MVC compilation 46/15146/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 06:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit1335dabddec3fd982c4b1040766b58cc62e5e893
tree4c5f71fcf79c89548296aa79564b8a3f55f5ba93
parent18783371f9e75548ccac8d3c019ea3899d561d63
fix warning in scicos MVC compilation

Change-Id: I888221cbab5786211caf810a8e33bd04b9ec181c
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp