* Bug 16033 fixed: now scilab-bin is not built using --without-gui 15/20915/3
authorStéphane Mottelet <mottelet@macmottelet-cr-0.utc>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 11:57:39 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit133fa72efb36ad33d816791725a5e90a8a4b231a
treef28826cd904b3c52e7efafa334acc55c40901c77
parent9ca2ef172935e2a810549caeb8c354396446e26e
* Bug 16033 fixed: now scilab-bin is not built using --without-gui

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16033

Change-Id: I8df2799a13ed173e463d409852683a945f0e84ff
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in