./configure --enable-debug-java should compile with full debug info 46/16446/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 06:28:03 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 06:29:23 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit13413e0614c113afae853b609a1b08f8988ffba4
treebdfd587c892d2e22bc40f5043bdb216e8e2f86e3
parentc162350ea7ec8b934f0b651abac14663a5bbe921
./configure --enable-debug-java should compile with full debug info

Change-Id: I10502ed4fca2aef91dfc8dd451e90793a5b35e62
scilab/build.incl.xml