Fix the Mac OS X build after 40441cfd 63/18163/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 08:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 08:03:56 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit1342e691de386de82c1c1984ffeacbefc5003005
tree50922eaed22768bd5d3b3b6bc1421512c7d89b3d
parente842efaafc3b230c256c561c2f59072c7cb8ab90
Fix the Mac OS X build after 40441cfd

 * std::setlocale has issues under Mac OS X, use the C version instead

Change-Id: I7c65ec83948d7cce23dfd0fca07c7d0206326d5d
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp