Forward --with-umfpack-include configure option (second chance) 97/12897/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:29:03 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit134e81aa186ed91857a40e7651725b9178bb9c81
tree8c7e1c70edb22a10cd0a4cf3f5c332a8f0528493
parentb1c6b98d73e31988e1b52fa195cc47619e4721ce
Forward --with-umfpack-include configure option (second chance)

Change-Id: Ib052b4bb168bdbee4e131d2af8311a136cecfd66
scilab/modules/umfpack/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/umfpack/Makefile.in