icon MAXMIN block improved 44/19744/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 14:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:06:54 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit135243017b481f6b5d913f501567d275e4fc51df
tree42b70f69bb460616dc9f81123cb436e6d9de3c42
parent719458c8a5bf9e1f15e7573da8b58124fe110ff2
icon MAXMIN block improved

 The icon was the same as the static MAX (or MIN)

Change-Id: Ifd3f21f569973cf92ee7c30e223470da31462eb1
scilab/modules/helptools/images/MAXMIN.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/NonLinear/MAXMIN.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/MAXMIN.png