* Bug #13144 fixed - spreadsheet: header comments for csvRead 07/13407/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 14:10:07 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit1358538a1074ed1d60a470a9c087f4f0d9a60a7e
treef1780fc2cc111889258018a24b1104cf5fdb9c5f
parent8c443541e4a64cefb3b01012b520edd248827176
* Bug #13144 fixed - spreadsheet: header comments for csvRead

csvRead could not ignore header comments.
It is now possible thanks to a eighth input argument 'header'.

This commit also fixes the case when csvRead has two output arguments but no 'regexpcomments' argument,
because the bug report's test case also had that issue.

Change-Id: Ib37ad6f77006fab746a09bb2aa24d6acd664034d
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_124_csvRead_header.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/csvRead.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/csvWrite.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/c/sci_csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.h
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13144.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13144.tst [new file with mode: 0644]