MacOSX configuration : 11/8611/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:38:56 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit135fd8717beb87decb197fea3f2c2d98d1b741f7
tree64db5b82dfe5bab86e855606df6e6940c0a5ddd5
parentd0e2a46e52c99d7aa094c9328dabf6ef5cbb6b39
MacOSX configuration :
======================
* Add configure option to manage minimum MacOSX Version compatibility.
  --with-min-macosx-version=10.5
* Better detection on OS X version (was failing under 10.8 due to display changes)

Change-Id: Ia69a72b03efee9eab54ff1258898a5900bd007eb
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/macosx.m4