* Bug #8319 fixed - dbphi(hypermat) and phasemag(hypermat) returned a matrix instead... 51/11351/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit136a4f69fb33d35073812fee6960baaf60fa6dc6
tree56047bd9630988063264f88a2ac53f3becaa01bc
parenta4c919a2559acbe2b043885f80f381d4cba4360b
* Bug #8319 fixed - dbphi(hypermat) and phasemag(hypermat) returned a matrix instead of a hypermatrix.

Change-Id: Iba537c39f456dc421b088fd9ba1d2a8e1544d54f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/phasemag.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8319.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8319.tst [new file with mode: 0644]