Added ilib_include_flag macro to handle platform 77/1777/14
authorVincent LEJEUNE <vincent.lejeune@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 08:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit136a6d80f13cf6c055e0bb66442138e55316293e
tree7a15dc1a5dc8e8d33b5fedcd5a36f40e96ba6628
parente0d1c3fb57a601c62e892b4622a8c5cff46b071b
Added ilib_include_flag macro to handle platform
dependant way of passing includes paths to system compiler

Change-Id: I70a3b2a2f23fc9ce25279406d916395bdbf54dbb
SEP/SEP_55_ilib_include_flag.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_include_flag.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_include_flag.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_include_flag.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_include_flag.tst [new file with mode: 0644]