Xcos load: load mixed diagrams with modelica blocks 38/17638/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 18:15:55 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit136b085582a3a7e031e289da4639d98fec920d9b
treef303dd76d6db6ce4b40a7f980f8d0973affd89a9
parentfc5c9bff65caea647e5d47bb7d2a1f86e617a3d7
Xcos load: load mixed diagrams with modelica blocks

Change-Id: I7b17c5b27755b5db0678bac3578326e8fa630851
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BasicBlockInfo.java