* Bug 9221: %chars constant added (selected sets of unicode symbols) 65/21665/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 17:27:51 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:09:07 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commit136c7fe92085dd1b983997fda3b170a0f5d98660
treec8f837573e87d641e7f4fb6b908fcab1d9a1ac13
parent9a788474c90d8bfe06857f062c02d43e58454281
* Bug 9221: %chars constant added (selected sets of unicode symbols)

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9221

  %chars proposed page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5210

Change-Id: I52b18632faddfc11ad131a7cdae7314d18253edb
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/predefined/percentchars.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/variables/predefined/percentchars.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/macros/percentchars.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/BrowseVarManager.cpp