Os only tag test failed on MacOsX. 27/3827/1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:52:37 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit137563084e0bb8dea9da9ef4c779f59f5610c7f4
tree8e7fdd4692bf5bf31e1e3f3a5ed91d11dc14f144
parent36af0ffc5305e2a3fc3d679d2fbc76aabb8aa8de
Os only tag test failed on MacOsX.

Change-Id: I5fc4454c274be99bd8ca5ede8b532bceb8b67da4
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci