* Bug #11668 fixed - Help page of rpem had no example. 48/10948/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:36:08 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit137b156eab9903268713f7f80d8597066639a32f
treeea0e1fe4f703b1bdea90318fc3738ad3a864d06a
parent8e74ae0d21ddf2a7308cc3fb24c17aab68e4cbd8
* Bug #11668 fixed - Help page of rpem had no example.

Change-Id: Ie30458998a337e8a93f07c435b18315fbb99ad1f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/rpem_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/identification/rpem.xml