* Bug #9059 fixed - tbx_build_macros and genlib do not stop on error. 52/11252/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:39:12 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit13827b2ab3647736ee0b7bb92f0bdf9a1d79d821
tree59e3dee0faafb4869611fd412fb4d5f467c90fc6
parentac10096748993f57a52e3a9ac15a1da959e8d39a
* Bug #9059 fixed - tbx_build_macros and genlib do not stop on error.

Change-Id: I6eeb4d8be67b619467e72838518c6f0965834ca9
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/functions/macros/genlib.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9059.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9059.tst [new file with mode: 0644]