Typos and improvements 52/8752/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:45:58 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:37:18 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit138673a2a90585a47859dac3c6381b8a958d5a8e
treefe885d4edd133269433631c298ad51027d82c0c3
parentd837594e29d909baa53ab7253dd19fbc24e29dc6
Typos and improvements

Change-Id: I2985159a0c2980c3ee5500c156f9b1fd8082bcc2
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/messagebox.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/x_dialog.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/fr_FR/x_dialog.xml