Fix CID 1366839 : Null pointer dereference 86/18986/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit138b9dd49d300fb6e4a1a30729823ad9aeadacbe
tree1bca2942828ff13c06b05711a7b6568e1a9b1173
parente57030283e9a0fc2e669326abe7d1befa993d1b9
Fix CID 1366839 : Null pointer dereference

Change-Id: Id1d618b02b78e4b4e7ff1f1fdf9c731b4d2a54a0
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp