fix uicontrol demo rendering 60/14360/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit138f1eaf925c6ac9d39cc9084cb0e8d557b0120c
treee8680a96a53c19771d6a6baa0cdd29114cefc389
parenta20481367936376186d5a12f16fd30b8f276a013
fix uicontrol demo rendering

Change-Id: I4ca43cef89d5e72ab9e27876562635d18dcc285a
scilab/modules/gui/demos/usedeprecatedskin.dem.sce