Fix bug 11104 40/7140/3
authorPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 13:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerPierre LANDO <pierre.lando@scilab.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 14:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit13aaa644ed7bd440dda51a8af2b8f30055fc1c4a
treef89038317db8a7c6f810661d02b152ff0969e2ee
parent2e655c7a43ae11d24b56357d2ab3ca8b2dceb937
Fix bug 11104
Rotation doesn't work on "Graphics -> Colormap" demo.
- remove an useless axes in colormap demo.
- preserve Z order in axes unerlying axes research.

Change-Id: Iec47ce6470e604ca44c5e940f3b1436f0169db43
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/colormap/colormap.dem.sce
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/FigureInteraction.java