error displaying. 86/17186/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
commit13ac32e9e723eef107731eaa3bb76dac5bb19337
tree4a27bb5ccea78913aec7296c6854f714169a8fe1
parent6de1a23f6839670df28dc214a97fa6aed8fd5c67
error displaying.

Change-Id: Ie78118ef40b4ad5767651ff83c37d8722ff00ccb
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/printerror.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp