[polynomials] fix bug_12679.tst & bug_13511.tst 50/20750/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit13bc5c8f66b0c1f28addb67285f93b9922a8c034
treeaead79facfa6b5973e19c73cebe088bda0c6a986
parent65c567cea09359679c24120b8a110a6586993251
[polynomials] fix bug_12679.tst & bug_13511.tst

Change-Id: I9f2fc2b771d0b563626013e554725e1bb4bfae07
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.tst
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13511.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13511.tst