Fix MacOS clang 4.6.1 compilation 38/19438/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 20:18:49 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit13c68a75d719d000969a0e605d4db95ac84621c1
tree69d58dd04462d8bab616bb94fd32116bcedd82c8
parenta696be4d9cf24dd1ab84f1664ea1a34061f81150
Fix MacOS clang 4.6.1 compilation

 * Already fixed in master branch
 * 'clang --version' displays 9.0.0 but 'clang -dumpversion' is 4.6.1

Change-Id: I6b3929dd43a83987a5ca0e17032c31c5998e7a79
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/diary_manager.cpp