Xcos: remove the BasicBlock#locked flag 71/271/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit13e10cb01ef1507b3bb5591054653f93c203ef1c
tree5aa53eb2f7dad7aecd203e1485a86480e7e3d9f4
parentfbd90e92650b611eaaaa37031a7adc1026f09a15
Xcos: remove the BasicBlock#locked flag
This flag is only used at runtime and must not be saved.
Update XcosFile schema and the demos according to this change.

Change-Id: Ib9a37d94d4da90f2808437a771e5bef7b5a17067
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Signal_Builder.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Simple_Demo.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Thermique_bloc.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/goto_demo.xcos
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XcosFile.xsd
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SuperBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicBlockCodec.java