Delete empty localization templates + update the script to avoid generating them 14/4114/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 16:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 14:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit142b4f8a1acf68e42ebf0cc32473b5e10f8f289b
treef4156f40be2efacc0bc63e79582c8a7afc9e2420
parent81023f6ed8d2fb5686f632999aec073c2b2372f7
Delete empty localization templates + update the script to avoid generating them

Change-Id: Ic7d82703a211e9e6036e50845b503508df4c2e23
scilab/modules/call_scilab/locales/call_scilab.pot [deleted file]
scilab/modules/commons/locales/commons.pot [deleted file]
scilab/modules/double/locales/double.pot [deleted file]
scilab/modules/texmacs/locales/texmacs.pot [deleted file]
scilab/modules/types/locales/types.pot [deleted file]
scilab/tools/localization/updateLocalizationModule.sh