Datatip detached position property 32/18332/7
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:10:23 +0000 (17:10 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 04:25:14 +0000 (06:25 +0200)
commit143cd82a2601c3852252c6c5c29684e3cdc5f88c
tree76ba7303260ec4cc8065480b775bb09e83e26d25
parent2babc1beafb15314035dc45606125ceff8b7d9ea
Datatip detached position property

* The graphics entity "Datatip" has a new property `detached_position`
  which accepts `[]` or a 3-components vector to set the position in
  axes coordinates to draw the datatip text box.

Change-Id: Ibfcdc1272b1afbd9cc5d65ed596b1e09047b1afa
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/graphicObjectProperties.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/datatip/Datatip.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/propertiesMap.properties
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/datatips/datatip_detach.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/datatips/datatips.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatip_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/GetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/SetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/getHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_datatip_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/setHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_datatip_property.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.hxx
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/datatip/DatatipTextDrawer.java